Crochet Style Bracelet – Blue + Grey + Hook

Last week I managed to learn several new type of stitches from The Crochet Side’s YouTube tuts. One of it was the Wattle stitch which combines ch, sc & dc stitches.
I made a new design bracelet using the stitch. A blue base with grey edging. In addition, I took out my pliers & finish it with my extra metal accessories rings & hook (left over from Japan stash) to fasten the bracelet.  
Here’s the new bracelet with the new stitch:

 Kinda love the texture of the stitch. That’s why I just made it a plain design. 

Another new design from me 🙂

2 thoughts on “Crochet Style Bracelet – Blue + Grey + Hook

Leave a Reply

