Crochet Slouchy Beanie Beret Style

I’m really into beanie fever since last week after I bought those chunky yarns last weekend :p.

So last Thursday night I’ve started to make a new beanie. This time is beret style. After google myself away searching ideas on how to make one I’ve finally found one that I understand the pattern from Quazen by Dvorah. It’s quite easy to make. I made one with my own adjustment. Finished it on Friday night. So here the new pink beret style slouchy beanie:

Weird looking mushroom shape when it’s standing :p
A bit girly type of slouchy beanie. What do you think of this beanie?
2 thoughts on “Crochet Slouchy Beanie Beret Style

  1. fallahiah says:

    i really like this beanie..but can u make it in red and a little bit more stylish and cute like adding the oohana or ribbon or any cute stuff?? and how much it gonna cost me??

Leave a Reply

