New Black Plain Beanie

I made a new design beanie last weekend. This is one of my to do list. A beanie for my Pdy. But I think it turned out to be small for him & just nice for me =P.  I think I need to modified for a bigger one for him =). As the colour is black,  actually the beanie is quite versatile & can be use for girls too.
Here’s the new unisex black beanie:

 I’ve play around the stitches for the middle part to make some texture.
Here’s some photos of me modeling the beanie. For extra girly look, maybe I should try to put some embellishment on the beanie.
Next, need to make another one which is slightly bigger for my Pdy =)

6 thoughts on “New Black Plain Beanie

  1. ezyane says:

    finally.. boleh jugak jalan2 ke sini.. dah a few days nak menjenguk ke sini tp tak sempat..

    hehe

    dunno nak ckp apa lg.. u mmg master buat beanie.. haha.. cantek and i love black beanie 🙂

    ps. model canteks.. 😀

  2. MisFyd says:

    hahah..tu ler makin kurang post…hopefully bole maintain la creating new stuff…

    Thanks Ezyane! =)
    Tkde la master pun…byk2 pun lps belaja2 & research pattern online…byk lg kene belaja nih…

    ps. gmbr tu dh byk di 'edit' so that model nmpk canteks… shhhhhhssss =P power of photo editing~~

  3. SydFdy says:

    awwww…**feeling elevated** hehe…ciehhh! thx syg…ingat mok polah beanie k kmk, it's ok if it doesn't fit. I will still like it :)) I like the pattern, I like you also..haha;P! very MUCH. Chiayok yg! gud effort.

Leave a Reply

