New Coral Beret Style Beanie

I was a bit crazy designing new beanies last few months. After the Bubble beret style beanie, I’ve designed another new beanie which I called the Coral beret style beanie. I just love this one in red as I think it would be suitable with any style of clothing. So here’s the new design beanie:

The Red Coral Beret style beanie with embossed lines from the middle.

Here some modeling photos by my lil sis with the beret (after she had her new cute Raya haircut =D):

I’ve also tried to put one of my grey Oohana pin on the beret & it looks just nice on it.Β 
What do you think of my new design beret? =)

14 thoughts on “New Coral Beret Style Beanie

  1. sindarery says:

    hi Misfyd πŸ™‚
    Benang ni nampak tebal dan seolah-olah seperti kapas texturenya.. nak pegang dan rasalah huhu…
    cantik beanie ni.. benang ni benang cotton? adik misfyd pun cute πŸ˜€

  2. MisFyd says:

    Hi Sindar =)

    Thanks! Aah benang nih mmg tebal dr biasa. Kira medium chunky type. Benang nih Acrylic 100%. Tk selembut cotton but sesuai for beanie / hat.

Leave a Reply

