Experiment: Aquaria Rings & Vinyly Bows

Some new experiments I did on rings, pin & bow.

Inspired by Craftzmaniac’s founder, Rebecca Chuah aka Mikko’s idea on her marble & zipper rings, I’ve designed this ring & pin with some crochet touch of my own using some Japanese fabric.

The red & light brown are rings, the blue is a pin.

 Here’s another simple experiment with vinyl sheets (artificial leather).

 Initially I got some problem to glue the bow together (hard to stick them together) but eventually I managed to sew it together =)

What did you guys did last weekend? I managed to do some spring cleaning, tidy up my messy house =D

2 thoughts on “Experiment: Aquaria Rings & Vinyly Bows

Leave a Reply

